CN | EN

Search

TEL:18518605588

Strategic Partner of Wanda

Eternal Star Ice & Snow(Beijing) Technology Ltd, Co.       

 

Address:20/F Tower A, Xi'ao Center, Kexueyuan Nanli Road, Chaoyang District,Beijing 

 

Tel:010-62152260                       E-mail:wuws@esnow.com.cn

Webpage Copyright(c)2019:Eternal Star Ice & Snow(Beijing) Technology Ltd, Co.  Serial number :京ICP备05014377号-1 

Member of Chinese Ski Association

Constructor of Training Bases for Chinese Winter Olympics Ski Teams 

 

Hi-tech Company at the State Level 

>
>
>
Hangzhou Mingxing Ice & Snow Theme Park
>
>
>
Hangzhou Mingxing Ice & Snow Theme Park

Hangzhou Mingxing Ice & Snow Theme Park

Hangzhou Mingxing Ice & Snow Theme Park

Hangzhou ES Ice & Snow Theme Park is Hangzhou’s first real Ice & Snow theme park jointly invested by ES Ice & Snow and Greenland Group. Located in Teddy Shopping Mall of Greenland, Hangzhou, it’s an entertainment commercial complex themed with Teddy and offering Ice & Snow Park, Real Ice Rink, Teddy Theme Park, Cinema, Boutique Supermarket, Gym Center, Retail Stores, Global Food and Entertainment, and a key investment project of Greenland Group.
没有此类产品
Detailed information
 
 
 
 
Hangzhou Mingxing Ice & Snow Theme Park
杭州铭星冰雪主题乐园
 
 
 
 
Project Introduction
blue line
Opening Date: September 2018
Project Size: A floor area of 3300, a ski resort area of 800 and an Ice & Snow park area of 1000
Project Works: Indoor Ski Resort, Ice & Snow Park
Scope of Contracting: Ice & Snow process system design, equipment supply and engineering technical service; ice & snow landscaping; venue operations management
 
 
 
Hangzhou Mingxing Ice & Snow Theme Park
 
 
 
Project Description
blue line
    Hangzhou ES Ice & Snow Theme Park is Hangzhou’s first real Ice & Snow theme park jointly invested by ES Ice & Snow and Greenland Group. Located in Teddy Shopping Mall of Greenland, Hangzhou, it’s an entertainment commercial complex themed with Teddy and offering Ice & Snow Park, Real Ice Rink, Teddy Theme Park, Cinema, Boutique Supermarket, Gym Center, Retail Stores, Global Food and Entertainment, and a key investment project of Greenland Group.
 
    Hangzhou ES Ice & Snow Theme Park depends on and is one of the core commercial forms of Hangzhou Teddy Shopping Mall. Independently constructed and operated by ES Ice & Snow, Hangzhou ES Ice & Snow Theme Park has a total land area of 3300. Gathering exciting Ice & Snow entertainment choices, it’s designed with a Real Ice Rink of 800, a Snow Area of 1000 and a Professional Curling Area and an Ice & Snow Fairytale Stage. The constant temperature throughout the year creates an all-round immersive Ice & Snow sports experience and promotes participation of Ice & Snow sports by all people.
 
    As a national specialized training center for teenager Ice & Snow sports, Hangzhou ES Ice & Snow Theme Park provides such professional training as ice hockey, curling and figure skating, and offers a wide range of activities like ice dancing, ice drama, ice parent-child game to allow more people to enjoy the fun of ice and snow. The standard ice sports curriculum system enables the trainees to quickly adapt to the teaching, training, competition and art performance. An experienced coach team has been built to provide training and inspire more people to participate into and fall in love with Ice & Snow sports. 
 
 
 
 
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

联系电话:18518605588

CN | EN

搜索

国家级高新技术企业

铭星冰雪(北京)科技有限公司       电话:010-62152260

 

手机:18518605588                  联系地址:北京市朝阳区大屯路风林绿洲西奥中心A座20层

 

邮编:100101                           联系邮箱:wuws@esnow.com.cn

版权所有 © 2019 铭星冰雪(北京)科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved 备案号:京ICP备05014377号-1

冬奥国家队

训练基地承建商

中国滑雪协会会员

万达战略合作伙伴

>
>
>
杭州铭星冰雪主题乐园

杭州铭星冰雪主题乐园

杭州铭星冰雪主题乐园

杭州铭星冰雪主题乐园是由铭星冰雪与绿地集团强强联手打造的杭州首家真冰雪综合主题乐园,位于杭州绿地艺尚魔方,该项目是由绿地集团重点打造的集冰雪世界、真冰场、精典泰迪主题乐园、影院、精品超市、健身体验馆、零售、世界美食、娱乐等业态于一体,以泰迪熊为主题的娱乐体验商业综合体。
没有此类产品
详细信息
 
 
 
杭州铭星冰雪主题乐园
 
HANGZHOU MINGXING ICE&SNOW THEME PARK
 
 
 
 
项目简介
蓝色线条
项目名称:杭州铭星冰雪主题乐园
开业时间:2018年9月
项目规模:建筑面积3300㎡,滑冰场面积800㎡,冰雪乐园面积1000㎡
项目内容:室内滑冰场、冰雪乐园
承包范围:冰雪工艺系统设计、设备供应及工程技术服务、冰雪景观设计、场馆运营管理
 
 
杭州铭星冰雪主题乐园
 
 
 
项目详情
蓝色线条
    杭州铭星冰雪主题乐园是由铭星冰雪与绿地集团强强联手打造的杭州首家真冰雪综合主题乐园,位于杭州绿地艺尚魔方,该项目是由绿地集团重点打造的集冰雪世界、真冰场、精典泰迪主题乐园、影院、精品超市、健身体验馆、零售、世界美食、娱乐等业态于一体,以泰迪熊为主题的娱乐体验商业综合体。
 
    铭星冰雪主题乐园(杭州店)以绿地艺尚魔方为依托,作为绿地艺尚魔方的核心业态之一,由铭星冰雪独立承建并运营,总占地面积3300㎡,汇集了众多精彩纷呈的冰雪娱乐项目,馆内设有800㎡真冰滑冰场、1000㎡大型戏雪区、专业冰壶区、冰雪童话舞台等多种功能分区,全年恒温营造全方位的冰雪体育氛围沉浸式体验,带给市民和游客全新的冰雪体验,推动全民参与冰雪运动。
 
    作为全国青少年冰雪运动专业培训中心,杭州铭星冰雪主题乐园提供冰球、冰壶、花样滑冰等专业培训,同时开展冰上舞蹈、冰上话剧、冰上亲子运动会等丰富多彩的活动,让更多市民享受冰雪带来的乐趣。通过标准化冰上运动课程体系,用简便快捷的方式让学员快速适应教学、训练、竞赛和艺术展演,并且特别聘请从业经验丰富的教练团队全程培训队员,让更多的市民参与冰雪、爱上冰雪”。
 
    铭星冰雪主题乐园成功入驻绿地艺尚魔方,标志着铭星冰雪顺利完成了在浙江一线城市的项目投资战略,加速深化了铭星冰雪的全国战略布局,进一步推广冰雪文化,助力“3亿人上冰雪”。
 
 
 
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇