CN | EN

Search

TEL:18518605588

Strategic Partner of Wanda

Eternal Star Ice & Snow(Beijing) Technology Ltd, Co.       

 

Address:20/F Tower A, Xi'ao Center, Kexueyuan Nanli Road, Chaoyang District,Beijing 

 

Tel:010-62152260                       E-mail:wuws@esnow.com.cn

Webpage Copyright(c)2019:Eternal Star Ice & Snow(Beijing) Technology Ltd, Co.  Serial number :京ICP备05014377号-1 

Member of Chinese Ski Association

Constructor of Training Bases for Chinese Winter Olympics Ski Teams 

 

Hi-tech Company at the State Level 

>
>
>
All-weather Cross-country Ski Resort in North Mountain of Jilin City
>
>
>
All-weather Cross-country Ski Resort in North Mountain of Jilin City

All-weather Cross-country Ski Resort in North Mountain of Jilin City

All-weather Cross-country Ski Resort in North Mountain of Jilin City

Beishan Indoor Ski Resort is the world’s first most professional and China’s first mega four-season cross-country ski tunnel renovated from an air-raid shelter. Personally approved by General Secretary Xi Jinping, it’s the training base for the National Cross-country Ski Team to prepare for 2022 Winter Olympics.
没有此类产品
Detailed information
 
 
 
 
All-weather Cross-country Ski Resort in North Mountain of Jilin City
吉林北山室内四季越野滑雪场
 
 
Project Introduction
blue line
Project Location: Inside & Outside Beishan Cave, Jilin City
Project Type: Indoor Ski Resort
Project Size: a floor area of 80000  and an ice & snow area of 66000
Project Works: Indoor ski run, outdoor ski run, athletes’ departure hall and four-season Ice & Snow experience hall, the 1321m-long, 8m-wide and 4m-high ski run inside the cave and 1500m-long indoor cross-country ski resort connected to outdoors 
Opening Date: the End of 2018
Scope of Contracting: Ice & Snow process system design, equipment supply and engineering technical service, Ice & Snow landscaping
 
 
All-weather Cross-country Ski Resort in North Mountain of Jilin City
 
 
 
Project Description
blue line
    Beishan Indoor Ski Resort is the world’s first most professional and China’s first mega four-season cross-country ski tunnel renovated from an air-raid shelter. Personally approved by General Secretary Xi Jinping, it’s the training base for the National Cross-country Ski Team to prepare for 2022 Winter Olympics. It’s also a major project of Beijing Winter Olympics jointly constructed by the General Administration of Sport of China, Jilin Province and Jilin City.
 
    The venue is composed of an indoor ski run, an outdoor ski run, an athletes’ departure hall and a four-season Ice & Snow experience hall. The 1321m-long, 8m-wide and 4m-high ski run inside the cave and 1500m-long indoor cross-country ski resort connected to outdoors have made it a standard, complete and professional venue for cross-country ski events and training. Upon completion, it can offer no-gap training throughout the year, better guarantee training and provide strong support to the National Cross-country Ski Team’s preparation for the Winter Olympics.
 
    As a global leader in the design, planning and construction of snow fields, Ice & Snow towns and Ice & Snow parks, ES Ice & Snow was invited to bid for this project. Excelling among many famous bidders for its rich experience, extensive successful cases, proprietary and world-leading indoor snowmaking system and first-rate quality and service system, ES Ice & Snow participated in the design and construction of this major Winter Olympics project. 
 
 
 
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

联系电话:18518605588

CN | EN

搜索

国家级高新技术企业

铭星冰雪(北京)科技有限公司       电话:010-62152260

 

手机:18518605588                  联系地址:北京市朝阳区大屯路风林绿洲西奥中心A座20层

 

邮编:100101                           联系邮箱:wuws@esnow.com.cn

版权所有 © 2019 铭星冰雪(北京)科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved 备案号:京ICP备05014377号-1

冬奥国家队

训练基地承建商

中国滑雪协会会员

万达战略合作伙伴

>
>
>
吉林北山室内四季越野滑雪场

吉林北山室内四季越野滑雪场

吉林北山室内四季越野滑雪场

北山室内越野滑雪场是世界首座专业性最高、国内首个大体量人防洞室改扩建的四季越野滑雪隧道,是备战2022年冬奥会而建的国家越野滑雪队训练基地,该项目由习总书记亲批,国家体育总局联合吉林省和吉林市共同建设的北京冬奥会重大工程。
没有此类产品
详细信息
 
 
 
吉林北山室内四季越野滑雪场
 
ALL-WEATHER CROSS-COUNTRY SKI RESORT
 
 
 
 
项目简介
蓝色线条
项目名称:吉林北山室内四季越野滑雪场
位置:吉林市北山山洞内外
项目类别:室内滑雪场
项目规模:整体由室内滑道、室外滑道、运动员出发大厅、四季冰雪体验馆等组成,山洞内雪道长1321m,宽8m,高4m,室外连接1500m的室内越野场地
开业时间:2019年2月
承包范围:冰雪工艺系统设计、设备供应及工程技术服务、冰雪景观设计
 
 
吉林北山室内四季越野滑雪场
 
 
 
项目详情
蓝色线条
    北山室内越野滑雪场是世界首座专业性最高、国内首个大体量人防洞室改扩建的四季越野滑雪隧道,是备战2022年冬奥会而建的国家越野滑雪队训练基地,该项目由习总书记亲批,国家体育总局联合吉林省和吉林市共同建设的北京冬奥会重大工程。
 
    整个场馆由室内滑道、室外滑道、运动员出发大厅、四季冰雪体验馆等组成,山洞内雪道长1321m,宽8m,高4m,室外连接1500m的室内越野场地,形成一个标准完整的可以承接越野比赛和训练的专业场地,建成后可实现全年无空档期训练,加大训练的保障和供给,为国家越野滑雪队备战冬奥会提供有力的支持。
 
    作为滑雪场冰雪小镇以及冰雪世界设计规划和建造的全球领导者,铭星冰雪应邀参加该项目的建设招标,并且凭借着在这一领域拥有丰富的经验、大量成功案例、自主产权的全球领先室内造雪系统以及一流的质量服务体系等,在与多家知名企业的竞争中脱颖而出,参与此项冬奥会重大工程的设计和建造。
 
 
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇