CN | EN

Search

TEL:18518605588

Strategic Partner of Wanda

Eternal Star Ice & Snow(Beijing) Technology Ltd, Co.       

 

Address:20/F Tower A, Xi'ao Center, Kexueyuan Nanli Road, Chaoyang District,Beijing 

 

Tel:010-62152260                       E-mail:wuws@esnow.com.cn

Webpage Copyright(c)2019:Eternal Star Ice & Snow(Beijing) Technology Ltd, Co.  Serial number :京ICP备05014377号-1 

Member of Chinese Ski Association

Constructor of Training Bases for Chinese Winter Olympics Ski Teams 

 

Hi-tech Company at the State Level 

>
>
>
Taiyuan Pingyangjingyuan ES Real Ice Rink
>
>
>
Taiyuan Pingyangjingyuan ES Real Ice Rink

Taiyuan Pingyangjingyuan ES Real Ice Rink

Taiyuan Pingyangjingyuan ES Real Ice Rink

Located in Xuancaicheng CBD, Pingyangjingyuan, Taiyuan ES Real Ice Rink covers a land area of 1600m² and offers an ice surface area of 670m² and a snow area of 300m². Independently built and operated by ES Ice & Snow, it’s a comprehensive Ice & Snow entertainment experience destination integrating ice rink, snow park, teaching and training, leisure and entertainment.
没有此类产品
Detailed information
 
 
 
 
Taiyuan Pingyangjingyuan ES Real Ice Rink
太原平阳景苑铭星真冰场
 
 
Project Introduction
blue line
Opening Date: 2017
Project Size: a land area of 1600 , an ice surface area of 670 and a snow park area of 300
Project Works: Real Ice Rink, snow park
Scope of Contracting: Ice & snow process system design, equipment supply and engineering technical service, ice & snow landscaping, venue operations management
Project Investor: Shanxi Hengshi Group
 
 
Taiyuan Pingyangjingyuan ES Real Ice Rink
 
 
 
Project Description
blue line
    Located in Xuancaicheng CBD, Pingyangjingyuan, Taiyuan ES Real Ice Rink covers a land area of 1600 and offers an ice surface area of 670 and a snow area of 300. Independently built and operated by ES Ice & Snow, it’s a comprehensive Ice & Snow entertainment experience destination integrating ice rink, snow park, teaching and training, leisure and entertainment. Dedicated to providing teenagers with international professional training in teenager figure skating, short track speed skating and ice hockey, it’s the first mega medium-to-high end indoor Ice & Snow theme park in Taiyuan. 
 
    As a leader of Chinese Ice & Snow industry, ES Ice & Snow has been vigorously promoted the popularization of Ice & Snow culture in active response to the country’s call. Since its opening, Taiyuan ES Real Ice Rink has upheld the mission of Love Sports, Love Life, and launched a wide range of activities like free coach training classes, ice dances, ice operas, hockey competitions, parent-child ice games to bring the fun of Ice & Snow to more people. In terms of Ice & Snow sports training, the Ice Rink offers ice hockey, speed skating and figure skating training and establishes a standard ice sports course system. A qualified and experienced international coach team has been built to train the trainees and help them participate in various Ice & Snow sports competitions, and comprehensively enhance their rivalry and competitiveness.
 
 
 
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

联系电话:18518605588

CN | EN

搜索

国家级高新技术企业

铭星冰雪(北京)科技有限公司       电话:010-62152260

 

手机:18518605588                  联系地址:北京市朝阳区大屯路风林绿洲西奥中心A座20层

 

邮编:100101                           联系邮箱:wuws@esnow.com.cn

版权所有 © 2019 铭星冰雪(北京)科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved 备案号:京ICP备05014377号-1

冬奥国家队

训练基地承建商

中国滑雪协会会员

万达战略合作伙伴

>
>
>
太原平阳景苑铭星真冰场

太原平阳景苑铭星真冰场

太原平阳景苑铭星真冰场

太原铭星真冰场位于太原市平阳景苑炫彩城时尚商圈,占地面积1600m²,冰面面积670m²,戏雪区面积300m²,是一家集冰场、戏雪乐园、教学培训、休闲娱乐等为一体的综合性冰雪娱乐体验目的地,由铭星冰雪独立承建且运营,致力于提供青少年花样滑冰、短道速滑、冰球等项目的国际化专业培训,是太原市首家大型中高端室内冰雪主题乐园。
没有此类产品
详细信息
 
 
 
太原平阳景苑铭星真冰场
 
TAIYUAN PINGYANGYUAN ETERNAL STAR ICE RINK
 
 
 
 
项目简介
蓝线
项目名称:太原平阳景苑铭星真冰场
开业时间:2017年
项目规模:占地面积1600㎡,冰面面积670㎡,冰雪乐园面积300㎡
项目内容:真冰滑冰场、冰雪乐园
承包范围:冰雪工艺系统设计、设备供应及工程技术服务、冰雪景观设计、场馆运营管理
投 资 商:山西恒实
 
 
太原平阳景苑冰雪世界
 
 
 
项目详情
蓝线
    太原铭星真冰场位于太原市平阳景苑炫彩城时尚商圈,占地面积1600m²,冰面面积670m²,戏雪区面积300m²,是一家集冰场、戏雪乐园、教学培训、休闲娱乐等为一体的综合性冰雪娱乐体验目的地,由铭星冰雪独立承建且运营,致力于提供青少年花样滑冰、短道速滑、冰球等项目的国际化专业培训,是太原市首家大型中高端室内冰雪主题乐园。
 
    作为中国冰雪产业的领航者,铭星冰雪积极响应国家号召,大力推进冰雪文化普及。太原铭星真冰场自开业以来,以“爱运动,爱生活”为主旨,通过免费教练培训课、冰上舞蹈、冰上话剧、冰球比赛、冰上亲子运动会等丰富多彩的活动,让更多市民享受冰雪带来的乐趣。在冰雪运动培训上,铭星真冰场提供冰球、速滑、花样滑冰等专业培训,拥有一套标准化冰上运动课程体系,并且特别聘请一支具备教练资质、经验丰富的国际教练团队全程培训队员,积极参与各项冰雪体育赛事,全面提升队员的比赛对抗性和竞争力。
 
 
 
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇